Happy Diwali!

Wishing everyone a very happy and prosperous Diwali! May your lives be filled with light, hope and positivity šŸ™‚

I understand I haven’t written anything here for a while. Some explanations (not excuses!)

  1. I did become half of a lawyer by giving another set of semester exams.
  2. I took up another writing assignment – a piece of short fiction which then turned out of be a lot longer that I initially thought it would be. I can multitask but my OCD isn’t letting me even consider any writing till I finish that. I have another 5 parts to write down after which I’ll be free to write for this blog as I please. Which is quite often.

No more fiction writing for me.. at least nothing that is anything longer than really short fiction. It’s exhausting and my brain gallops while my fingers trot which is frustrating.

Thanks for bearing with me!

And have a fantastic year ahead. Much love šŸ™‚

Twiggy

PS – Until then, watch this video that will totally make your day:

5 thoughts on “Happy Diwali!

Leave a Reply

